facebook pixel
skip to Main Content

The San Pedro Creek Citizens Advisory Committee consists of a dedicated group of citizens representing the interests of neighborhoods, businesses, and cultural and historical resources near the project.

Led by chair Jerry Geyer, the committee convenes monthly to receive updates on the San Pedro Creek Improvements Project and provide input to the project team. These meetings are open to the public, and meeting presentations are available for review on this webpage following each monthly meeting.

Committee Members

Jerry Geyer
Co-Chair; Casa Navarro​

Deb Bolner-Prost
SARA Board Member

Marilyn Bradley
Five Points Neighborhood

Lourdes Galvan
SARA Board Member

Veronica Garcia
Alameda Theater

Joshua Gerken

Cathey Meyer
Judson Lofts

Mark Penner

Patti Radle
San Antonio Independent School District

Andrea Rodriguez
Centro San Antonio

Bobby Salluce
Texas Public Radio

Patricia Seidenberger
San Antonio Conservation Society


Bob Corbo
Five Points Neighborhood

Belinda Gavallos
Casa Navarro

Mitchell Penner

Ben Perry

×Close search
Get the latest on the San Pedro Creek Culture Park
Sign up for email updates
I understand that subscribing to the email list means that I agree to receive emails, including updates from San Pedro Creek Culture Park. I can update my preferences and unsubscribe at any time.